Strawberry flavoured Bon Bon’s are Vegetarian and gluten free
Strawberry Bon Bons
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
May contain traces of milk, nuts and peanuts.
Sugar, glucose syrup, vegetable fats (palm, coconut), maltodextrin, acid: citric acid; flavouring, fruit and vegetable concentrate: carrot and blackcurrant; emulsifier: E473.